If you have stayed at our villa, we would love to hear how you got on and what you thought of our home, the pool,  and the surrounding area. If you don't mind we'll even add your comments to our guest book below.  

    

     

Email: info@FloridaFabulousVilla4Rent.com
           
Contact Form: Click Here
     

 

 

     

J.M. - Hull, U.K. Stayed 23rd August 2017

Beautiful, clean and well decorated villa in a quiet area, we were a party of eight, six adults two children, plenty of space and rooms for everyone... loved the large open plan kitchen and lounge.

Children loved the clean, warm pool with spa and we all enjoyed the outdoor area and even found time for the games room.

We were approx 20 mins drive to the Disney World and a little bit more to Universal, close to walmarts, restaurants and the children's favourite the flea market, they managed to buy all there presents from there lol, we would definitely book again to stay in this lovely accommodation.

Communication between the owners was fast friendly and informative, giving me the confidence to book direct, something I was a little apprehensive about doing, very pleased we did.


L.M. - Surrey, U.K. Stayed 4th August 2017

The villa lived up to the description and more. For the first 10 days there were 10 of us sharing and we hardly used all of the villa. It was a perfect size and had everything we needed to make it a perfect stay. The parks were not too far away and the supermarkets and restaurants were very close by. We ate in most nights as we have young children and hired a bbq which was great. The property was clean and tidy and easy to keep clean with so many of us there. The laundry room was wonderful which meant that we came back with very little washing!! A bonus in my eyes. The owners were great with all the information we needed for ur stay. Shame we had to come home.

I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.


J.G. - Cambridge, U.K. Stayed 27th July 2017

This is the third time we've stayed here and it continues to be one of the best kept villas we stay at. It's always clean and the location is great for the parks, but far enough away on the days you need some peace and quiet!

Everything you need is close by, a large Wal-Mart as well as a Publix and iHop even closer.

It's hard to see how it could be beaten!


N.C. - Sussex, U.K. Stayed 8th July 2017

My wife and my daughter were celebrating special birthdays and although there were only 3 of us we chose this villa as it was advertised with everything that we wanted.

We were not disappointed. The Villa is beautiful, so very spacious and airy and exactly as advertised. If anything, the photos don't do it justice and It is kept spotlessly clean all through.

The communications from Claire the owner were excellent and we arrived to find a huge birthday cake with 18th and 50th candles, a happy birthday banner, a card and a bottle of Prosecco which was a lovely touch.

The location was lovely with the Villa at the end of a quiet cul de sac.

The pool at the back was out of sight from other villas and pools so offered great privacy.

My daughter and I enjoyed also enjoyed the Pool table and the Table Tennis and made use of these in the spare time that we had.

The Disney parks were just a 15 minute drive away and so it was very easy to get to the parks early and then come out for lunch and a swim at the Villa in the heat of the day before returning later in the afternoon and for the evening.

There are plenty of eating choices within a short distance of the villa. Applebee's was good as were Manny's Chophouse, The Olive Garden and Ovation Bistro and Bar.

We had a wonderful holiday in this fabulous villa. It would be more economical for larger families or groups but we were happy to have spent the extra and I would recommend to all.


A.I. - Maryland, USA. Stayed 22nd June 2017

Definitely a home away from home. We loved it!


L.W. - Tennesse, USA. Stayed 28th May 2017

This is a beautiful spacious home. My family had a wonderful time. Easy access to theme parks. Home is well maintained and everything worked as it should . Pool and Spa were wonderful. Any questions or concerns we had were addressed timely and professionally.


J.B. - Quebec, Canada. Stayed 18th March 2017

The house is such as in the pictures.

Maginificient, very well located, 15 minutes from Disney and 5 minutes from amenities.

A wonderful family vacation that we will remember for a long time.


D.P. - Kent, U.K. Stayed 1st March 2017

Wow! This villa was just so perfect and gorgeous .. a lot bigger than in the photos. Having just returned from our very first holiday in Orlando we are already thinking about going back as we had such an Amazing time and we would definately stay here again as we could not fault it. We are a family of 7 adults and 2 children and this villa gave us everything we needed and more. It is immaculate and in a very good location with an easy drive to the parks and the restaurants are literally on your doorstep. 

The management company are brilliant and make sure you have no worries. After an exhausting but exciting and fun day at the parks we made full use of the lovely pool and games room to unwind and the villa has such a nice relaxed feeling we just felt so relaxed every night. Amazing place!!!


P.A. - Michigan, USA. Stayed 18th February 2017

We had a wonderful vacation in this villa. It is very spacious and spotless – tons of room for everyone – even a great games room. Everything you need in a kitchen is there. The pool and hot tub area is really nice with lots of water toys, lounge chairs and a large table and chairs for meals outside. Our grandchildren loved the pool as did we. As soon as we returned from Disney World, the pool was the place to be – wonderful and so relaxing. Also, a large laundry room. The villa is close to grocery stores, restaurants, shopping and Disney World. It has all the conveniences of home and it so, so nice.

Do not hesitate to reserve this villa. The owners are terrific. All communication was friendly, prompt and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

We had a great time and would highly recommend this villa!!!


R.A. - Glasgow, Scotland. Stayed 4th January 2017

This was our 10th visit to Orlando but our first in this spectacular villa. From the minute you drive up the street with the villa facing you, you see the size of the building and it is huge, but when you open the door that's when it really hits you.

The layout is fantastic, the master bedroom downstairs was our room it had everything you could ever need (I mean everything) but to be fair so did the entire villa from towels to bed linen to cutlery it was all there. The other bedrooms in the Villa where so clean and so big especially the upstairs one. I honestly can't explain the size and quality of this house, you really really need to see it for yourself and trust me you will not be disappointed. The pool area is spectacular. It has sun loungers, table and chairs and it even had all the blow up pool toys for the kids. 

Claire the villa owner was so helpful from the word go. If we had an issue there was a contact over there and they got anything you needed sorted within hours. 

I can't thank Claire enough for allowing my family to stay in her beautiful home and will be looking to revisit next year.


J.M. - Florida, USA. Stayed 2nd December 2016

The home was very clean and fully stocked with extra linen, dinner ware, and towels. The game room was fun for every age.

The location was perfect!! Shopping, dining, etc. all within a few blocks.

The owner and her representatives were considerate and very polite. Totally enjoyed communicating with them. I highly recommend this home.


H.A. - Walsall, U.K. Stayed 18th November 2016

Well what can I say. We stayed at this property for 2 weeks and from the minute you open the front door it's absolutely amazing, beautiful. Everything was perfect from the size of the rooms to the pool and games room. A definite must for anyone that wants a luxurious stay without damaging the bank balance. 

I will definitely be rebooking for our next stay.


D.G. - Florida, USA. Stayed 11th November 2016

From the bathroom to the rooms, kitchen, pool, game room just everything is perfect. Our family had a great time at this villa. Everything was perfectly clean and to your accommodation. House is extremely spacious and you have just about everything you'll need to enjoy your stay. 

The owners of the house are very kind and respond very rapidly to all your questions; I loved that. 

I've been to Disney many many times and by far this villa was my best stay, will most definitely look into it again:) highly recommend this villa to everyone.


J.S. - Florida, USA. Stayed 30th September 2016

My family recently stayed at this spacious villa. There was plenty of room for 6 of us to spread out and relax. The games room provided plenty of entertainment and the pool and hot tub were a great way to get outside and enjoy the sunshine. The kitchen was large enough for everyone to help out making meals and it not feel crowded.

The location was very convenient to nearby grocery stores and restaurants, and is located in a great neighborhood that was clean and well kept.

The owners were very helpful and were quick to respond to my enquiry. Once booked, both the owners and management made sure that we had the best stay possible. It was evident that they wanted to ensure that we had an excellent stay.

I would highly recommend this property.


T.S. - Kent, U.K. Stayed 8th August 2016

From the evening we arrived this villa catered for everything we needed. When we first opened the front door the sheer size of the place is amazing.

Throughout the stay it was a great place to come back and relax after a long day in the park, plenty of cooking facilities and utensils for if you didn't want to eat out. The kids (and big kids) had fun in the pool and the games room. The games room had a pool table, table tennis, air hocky and table football, the fans keep you cool while playing and the music from the radio keeps you going!

The villa is well maintained and the owner is very efficient, as is Kylie who popped in to swap a shower curtain and make sure everything was ok.We only mentioned the curtain to Claire earlier that day by email!

There is everything you could need in this villa, including scales to weigh you luggage after overspending and filling them with cheap clothes from the outlets!

There were 7 of us in the villa and we each had our own space and bathroom, so there was never a queue to get ready!

All the attractions are close enough to the villa, without being so close that you have to pay tourist prices in the shops! Walmart down the road is massive and there are loads of fast food places around the local area. The girls in our group enjoyed Applebees which was 2 minutes away and offered 2 for 1 cocktails (and beer) all evening!

This was half of the groups second visit to Legacy Park, we previously stayed in Coventry road, in a single level villa, but our stay this time in this villa was much better, the upstairs space has to be seen to be believed and because it is on the end of a cul-de-sac the neighbours are not right next to you and no one overlooks you. Nice and private!

We all absolutely loved our stay here and would definitely go back, we will also recommend it to all our friends. The whole experience was faultless,

Thank you Claire & Kylie.


H.M. - Glasgow, Scotland. Stayed 7th June 2016

We have recently returned from holiday in this villa. It was terrific. Very spacious and clean. Excellent facilities having pool, table tennis and excellent laundry facilities. Easy access to Disney Parks. Would really recommend it for an excellent experience in Florida.


M.C. - Hampshire, U.K. Stayed 21st May 2016

We had a most wonderful time staying at this beautiful and spacious villa. It had everything we need from comfy beds to a screwdriver!

We travelled with our family which included 3 children aged 1 to 9, they loved the pool and the games room. We never turned the TV on once that must be a first for us, it was situated in a lovely quiet and relaxing area. Just off the 192 for easy access to the parks, we would recommend this villa to all families large or small.


G.W. - Great Ellingham, U.K. Stayed 5th May 2016

We recently stayed at this villa and it was brilliant. The owners are very organised and sent through all information beforehand. The villa was a great size for the amount of people in our party, great location and even managed to get a late check out time on our last day which really helped as we have a 8 month old baby. Good facilities in the villa and very clean. This was our 4th trip to Florida and I would recommend this property to anyone - best we have stayed in.


S.E. - Co. Down, N. Ireland. Stayed 19th April 2016

Two families of 10 people! Plenty of space in this wonderful 6 bedroom villa! Beautifully furnished & very clean! Complete with everything you will ever need for your stay! Large pool, spa & Lanai area made our perfect holiday home even better – highly recommend! Owner responded very quickly & patiently to our many "newbie to a villa" questions. Ideal location very close to 192 & Disney plus 2 large supermarkets nearby!


L.T. - Cheshire, U.K. Stayed 2nd April 2016

The villa is amazing. Everything you could ever need. Beautiful quality interior. Beds are so so comfy. The set up meets the needs of adults and kids. Well equipped kitchen, utility (huge washer and dryer) and games room. The kids spent hours in the games room and the swimming pool. We had 2 small issues whilst we were there and the management company responded immediately. Great service.

Quiet location. A great base for all the parks and only 1 HR 10 mins from bush gardens too.

Supermarket just around the corner.

Claire (owner) was very helpful with all aspects of our planning and stay. It really felt like we were in a (their) home.

Couldn't have asked for anything else.


S.M. - Alberta, Canada. Stayed 13th February 2016

I had a long list of things on my list for a rental property, for our first trip to Florida. We were a large group of 11 and needed space. Privacy for the pool area was a must and I looked at over 400 properties before settling on Claire's beautiful home. We had more space than we could have ever used. The kitchen was well equipped and there were plenty of towels and extra linens. All of the beds were soft and comfortable.

We had a few items like light bulbs and a fridge filter that needed replacing, which were taken care of immediately by the management company. Lovely people!

The pool and spa were lovely. Both could use a handrail though, for entering and exiting.

The games room was awesome and the kids thoroughly enjoyed it. We were soaking our bones after long days at the parks. The pool area is very private. No neighbours can see you from the left or right, and the houses on the back of the property are down over a hill.

We had such a wonderful time and Claire was very helpful during the rental process. My damage deposit was refunded promptly the day after we left.

Thank you again for sharing your beautiful home with us. It was everything we wanted and more!


D.D. - Norfolk, U.K. Stayed 28th December 2015

Excellent villa in a perfect location. Villa is well equipped and clean, all you need is your clothes. Grocery store and Applebee's only 2min drive away which we used a few times. Disney parks a 15min drive depending on traffic. Will definitely be returning very soon. Many thanks.


S.W. - Essex, U.K. Stayed 16th October 2015

We have just returned from a magnificent holiday in Florida. The villa was immaculate and fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. The property is spacious and well maintained, with the added bonus of a fabulous pool and games room. What added to our experience was how helpful the owner was through the process with advice and information provided on where to visit. Perfect spot for Disney parks and all that Florida has to offer!


C.W. - Cambridge, U.K. Stayed 22nd September 2015

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. The photo’s do not do it justice! This villa is beautifully kept, very clean and well maintained. The home has everything you need. A true home from home and you can tell very well cared for by the owner. The villa is very spacious and we loved spending time by the pool and had great fun in the games room.

This villa is in a great location. Only a 15 minute drive to the Disney parks and 25 minutes to Universal, yet located in a very quiet residential area away from the hustle and bustle of the parks. Plenty of shops and restaurants located within easy reach along the 192.

The owner was great to work with, very accommodating and communication was always answered promptly. We were given the phone number of their local management company should we have needed their assistance during our stay.

The whole family gave this villa 5 stars and we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this villa.


N.D. - Surrey, U.K. Stayed 15th August 2015

Seven stayed in this fantastic villa. The photos do not do it justice! We even rearranged a day at a water park to stay by our own pool. A well situated place that was easy to get to and in a friendly neighbourhood. Both the management company and the villa owners were fantastic and nothing was a problem for either. Looking forward to returning again and I have already recommended it to 2 other families since coming back.


I.J. - Warrington, U.K. Stayed 19th May 2015

An absolutely amazing villa! It has everything you need and more. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool was massive and games room brilliant. We could not find fault with this villa at all and it made what was a holiday of a lifetime so much better.


G.T. - Edinburgh, Scotland. Stayed 2nd May 2016

Three families stayed in May. Very spacious and clean. 6 great sized bedrooms and 2 lounges which worked out great for us. Close to all Disney parks. Correspondence with the owner was faultless and all information was sent in plenty of time as was the refundable deposit. I would definitely recommend this villa.


D.S. - Texas, USA. Stayed 19th March 2015

My family and I are extremely thankful that Claire opened up her absolutely beautiful home to us! We had a more than splendid time! Almost everyone jumped in the shower and then the pool when we got to the house after a fourteen hour drive! We wanted to stay away from the Disney resorts and this house was just perfect! It was my niece's fifth birthday and the theme was Disney Princesses. We decorated one of the rooms for her and her three guests and they were ecstatic! They did not want to leave their princess room unless it was to swim in the pool! Upon arrival the birthday girl was given Disney Princesses balloons and a Disney Princesses birthday card that was excellently chosen! On our last day we decorated the dining area closer to the kitchen into a "Spa" for the birthday party and the girls were excited about being pampered all day! We had a second group with us but they stayed at the Disney resort; when they visited us for the birthday party, they were quite envious of how spacious and homey this home is! 

The house is huge and gorgeous. We had a solid group of 12 but we we all had our privacy. I had the upstairs bedroom and all we did was sleep in there because we wanted to be with everyone else! When it was time to get ready, nobody had to rush because there were so many bathrooms. We five grown ups and three teenagers enjoyed the pool and hot tub as much the girls did. Claire provided us with WiFi but between the game room and the pool we did not really need it. Claire kept in touch with me every step of the way and even though we were in different time zones we had no communication issues.

Overall, this was just a great trip! We had no complaints whatsoever (except perhaps we should have stayed longer)! We felt right at home and we were grateful that this home was overly, pleasantly accommodating. I'm already planning another trip to Disney I definitely know where my family and I shall be staying!


S.A. - New Brunswick, Canada. Stayed 7th March 2015

We can't thank you enough for sharing your lovely home for us. The photos did not do it justice. It is so well equipped and taken care of. We find Legacy Park to be the perfect location. Close to everything but quiet enough for some relaxation as well. We are greatly missing relaxing by the beautiful pool in the sunshine !! While the home may have been a bit large for just the 2 of us , we enjoyed the space and look forward to booking again with family and friends.


A.B. - Stockton on Tees, U.K. Stayed 5th February 2015

Lovely clean and spacious villa everything you need for a comfortable and relaxed stay. Excellent wifi very useful, the pool was one of the best and well worth the extra for heating.we also enjoyed the well equipped games room. All amenities you require are close by, plenty of restaurants and shops. The management company dealt with any issues promptly. Overall a enjoyable stay can recommend.


K.U. - Georgia, USA. Stayed 26th January 2015

Be prepared to spend lots of time in this home...you won't need to leave for any reason other than to buy groceries! Beautifully decorated, quite clean, and in excellent repair, you will find yourself wanting to relax by the pool, spend time in the game room, luxuriate in the soaking tub (downstairs master bath), or go for a walk in the lovely, quiet neighbourhood.

The entrance to the complex is on US 27, less than a mile from Highway 192...super convenient to EVERYTHING! But this home is far from the entrance, at the end of a cul de sac...no noise whatsoever, except for the ice cream truck that circled the neighbourhood once each day to the delight of every child! In addition, both the owner and the property management team are responsive to your questions and your needs. 

Unlike some rental properties that look good in photos (that turn out to be several years old) and are a disappointment when you walk through the door...this one most definitely is not! The photos on the website could have been taken yesterday. The home really is as good as it looks! This is where you want to be for your vacation in the greater Orlando area...


D.H. – Michigan, USA. Stayed 8th January 2015

This was a great home. We brought my dad and mom to Florida for their last vacation as my dad's health is bad, and he loves Disney. This home had so much space that my teenager had their own space and everyone had a place to relax. It looks just like the pictures and we had tons of fun in the game room. Great place and the owners was great to work with.


E.R. – Ohio, USA. Stayed 6th December 2014

The Villa was exactly what we needed for our family of ten ranging in age from 4 years to 93 years, it met all of our needs. Great location for anyone going to Disney World. We would recommend this Villa to anyone planning to be in the area. Thanks for letting us vacation in your home.


S.B. - Manitoba, Canada. Stayed 12th November 2014

We had 11 people staying over 2weeks. 6 adults and 5 school age children under 11. My father in law needs knee replacements so everything on one floor was awesome. We made every meal in this beautiful and very large kitchen, multiple cooks at the same time. The kids loved the pool and the games room. We never felt like we were on top of each other. The location was perfect for Disney and amenities. A car is a must. Booking was easy and my damage deposit was returned in 2 days after we left. I would recommend this villa to anyone.


S.W. - Aberdeen, Scotland. Stayed 10th October 2014

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in a wonderful villa. The pictures do not do it justice. It is extremely spacious and in a great location for visiting all the attractions. The villa has everything you could need and more. Will definitely be looking to stay here again in the future.




C.H. - Manchester, UK. Stayed 4th September 2014

We used this beautiful villa for our 2 weeks stay in Florida. It was a family holiday to celebrate 3 special birthdays. When we arrived the owners had arranged for a card and balloon to be there to wish us Happy Birthday and a big chocolate fudge cake in the fridge, we thought this was a lovely touch. We have visited Florida on numerous occasions but this was the best villa we'd stayed in. It was very clean and in excellent condition with facilities for your every need. It was in a great location for shops, restaurants and attractions. The owner provided excellent customer service and answered any of our questions etc promptly and helpfully. We would recommend this villa without hesitation.


J.G. - Cambridge, UK. Stayed 16th August 2014

This was our second stay at the villa (first one in 2010) and just as great second time round. Villa was clean, well stocked and ideally placed for all of the Orlando sights. The villa is on a residential estate so it's quite quiet which is a great break from the parks and noise etc. It also makes a nice change when you need a quiet day or night. Supermarkets 5 mins away, Disney parks 20 mins and airport about 40 mins. The pictures for the villa really are accurate and it is well presented. The villa is plenty big enough for 12 - the sleeping arrangements are spacious and there's enough living space for 12 too. I can't rate it highly enough and can't wait to return.


P.B. - Essex, U.K. Stayed 2nd August 2014

We have just returned from a 2 week holiday and only have praise for this lovely, substantial house which was the perfect base for us to explore the parks and attractions of Disney and the surrounding area. The property is substantial (more than adequate room for 7 of us), very well equipped and maintained to an excellent standard by the owners. On arrival, the house was extremely well presented and meticulously clean. There was plenty of linen and the beds were very comfortable. Pool area was very clean, well maintained with plenty of loungers and seating. Highly recommended.


J.R. - South Carolina, USA. Stayed 14th June 2014

This house was absolutely perfect for our family - 8 adults, 4 children. The entire house is very spacious and clean. The pool and lanai area is amazing and the development is very quiet. There was no check-in process with the management group - just go directly to the home when you arrive. The booking process could not have been easier and the home owners were very easy to work with. Every person in our family was pleased with the home and we could not have had a better stay. We will definitely be staying here again.


K.P. - Exeter, UK. Stayed 24th May 2014

In short - If you come across this villa and you're looking for a family get away, book it. Both young and old in our party were extremely happy with this home. 

Communication - From start to finish owners were easy to contact and very accommodating, a pleasure to deal with. During our stay we had a number for an American based management firm which gave us excellent peace of mind. 

Location - Property was located in friendly residential area, it was a pleasure to drive back there each night. It gave us all the feeling of “imaging this being your home in the uk” need I say more. Disney, Universal, Seaworld, restaurants and supermarkets were all within a short drive. 

Property - In a word large, as a family of 10 it allowed us to be together but with the option to retreat to your room for some peace and quiet. As much as we love them, we all need space. The furnishings were great, beds and sofas were all comfortable even the carpets were soft. You can tell the owners use this property themselves too it really did feel like a home. The pool and games area were great for the 3 children in our party, even the adults got involved in pool volley ball and a table tennis tournament. Final review - Children, Parents and Grandparents all gave this place 5 stars. Also this place has 5 bathrooms which made getting showered and ready just that little bit easier. All appliances/fitting worked as they should this place really is cared for. 


J.P. – Kent, UK. Stayed 5th April 2014 

We have just spent two wonderful weeks in this villa and I can't recommend it highly enough. It is a really beautiful villa, well furnished and maintained, clean and the pool and jacuzzi are a real bonus. It is also conveniently located for the theme parks, Downtown Disney, the beaches on the Gulf Coast and Kennedy space Centre. In addition, Orlando Airport is only 30 minutes away. The owners are so helpful and accommodating - nothing is too much trouble - which makes a real difference. We will definitely be returning! Thank you for making our stay so lovely Claire and Murray.


D.H. - California, USA. Stayed 22nd November 2013

We had a wonderful stay in this Villa! Four families gathered from around the country for a 75th birthday celebration and family reunion. Three generations (11 adults & kids) all enjoyed the many fantastic amenities of this villa - large pool and nice hot tub, game room that was perfect for the kids (and adults), privacy offered by bedroom configuration and well-equipped kitchen. There was plenty of space for everyone.

Upon arrival the home was clean and set-up beautifully. In fact, we were greeted with a birthday card, balloon and cake for my Dad - it was a lovely touch that was much appreciated. We spent a few days at Disney and Epcot (15-20 minute drive) and a day lounging at the home and cooking Thanksgiving dinner. It was a great surprise to find the kitchen so well stocked with cooking/serving equipment - even for a large family meal. Everything we could have desired (even pie plates!) was available.

Per other notes, we did have to provide our own dish soap, dish washer detergent, paper towels and additional toilet paper, so make sure to add to your shopping list on arrival. Publix was close by and very convenient. Also, would stay away from Diromio's Pizza and Grill - we were overcharged for a very sub-standard pizza.

The transaction to reserve and pay for the Villa was easy and the owner was very responsive, even while on her own holiday. We would definitely recommend this villa and hope to return for future family reunions!


J.M. - Colorado, USA. Stayed 13th November 2013

The house was amazing! Thank you again for helping make our vacation memorable. The house was exactly as described and we enjoyed every day there. The house was clean and well maintained. The owner was extremely helpful in making all accommodations. I would stay again and would recommend this property.


S.W. - Essex, U.K. Stayed 18th October 2013

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday staying in this superb villa. The villa is spacious, clean, well presented and is equipped with everything you could possibly need. The villa is located in a beautiful quiet cul-de-sac, ideal after a day exploring all that Orlando has to offer. It is within easy distance to all of Disney parks, shopping outlets as well as beaches, all of which we explored and enjoyed a great deal. It is also a short drive to lots of shops and restaurants. The villa is extremely spacious with 6 large bedrooms and plenty of bathrooms, as well as a beautiful swimming pool and spa, that was a great hit with our children. The games room was a big hit with the adults, with the pool table and table tennis!

The owners were extremely helpful at all stages throughout the booking, and provided plenty of good tips and advice prior to our booking, as well as lots of useful information available within the villa. I would highly recommend this villa, and plan to visit again.


D.S. - Milton Keynes, U.K. Stayed 4th August 2013

We used the Mackay's Villa for what will probably be our last large family holiday together. All 12 of us across 3 generations found the villa was amazing and very well equipped from the great kitchen/family area where we had some lovely meals and family time, to the games room and well needed pool area for that time of relaxation. The bedrooms are all superb catering for a mixture of couples and twins whilst also allowing for your own privacy if you needed it. We had one of our best ever holidays in the villa and I would definitely recommend it.


S.H. - Aberdeen, Scotland. Stayed 13th July 2013

I definitely recommend this property for families, both young and old. It is clean, well maintained, has ample space and amenities (especially the swimming pool which the children loved!). It is well located for only a short trip to Disney World, for local golf courses and numerous restaurants. We will definitely be going back in the future and will not be looking to stay anywhere else.


G.C. - Essex, U.K. Stayed 21st June 2013 

Stayed in this Villa from 21st June 2013 for a week! Loved it! Wish we could have stayed longer! The villa was clean and very spacious. Pool was lovely and we paid the extra for the BBQ hire - Well worth it to sit round the pool after a long day at the Theme Parks and have a BBQ and swim! Would 100% go back! Great location and only a few minutes drive to Applebee’s/Miller Ale House - Worth getting a cab if want to drink as only down the road! 


J.W. - Essex, U.K. Stayed 21st October 2012

This home was beautiful and spacious. We were a party of 3 families and found that there was more than enough room for everyone. The whole villa is tastefully decorated and furnished to a high standard, and well maintained. The bedrooms are all very comfortable and having 5 bathrooms is great, especially when you are all trying to get ready in the morning.

The games room in the garage was perfect for the kids to hang out in. There was also a good selection of board games and DVD's to keep everyone amused, when we weren't chilling out in the pool and jacuzzi. Having two lounges meant there was plenty of room for everyone to relax in the evening. The Wi-Fi access was also a good bonus. Both the owners and local agent contact were very helpful. We found a good local restaurant down the US27 away from Disney called Manny's. Fantastic food and atmosphere, large portions and good value. This was our 2nd visit to this villa and I would highly recommend.


S.S. - Gateshead, U.K. Stayed 5th August 2012

A very comfortable and spacious home. We enjoyed our stay immensely. Swimming pool was fantastic. Would definitely recommend to our friends.


S.W. - Kansas City U.S. Stayed 24th July 2012

The house was great. The games room and the pool was our favorite thing. The beds were comfy and warm. Thank you for letting us stay!


S.B. – London, U.K. Stayed 13th July 2012

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your gorgeous villa. There is plenty of space for all of us and the games room was a big success!


E.E. – Kent, U.K. Stayed 26th October 2011

WOW! Great home with fantastic facilities! “The nicest house on the best plot of the entire street”. The area is beautiful – quiet and near all of the shops and restaurants, with just a short drive to the theme parks.


J.J. - Surrey, U.K. Stayed 12th August 2011

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your AMAZING villa. We’ve all had a fantastic time and have enjoyed the home comforts after long days at the theme parks. The kids were begging us to come back to the swimming pool every day.

The inflatables were a big hit! We shall be recommending your lovely villa to our friends and family and we shall look forward to coming back in the next couple of years.


B.M. – London, U.K. Stayed 22nd July 2011

Excellent 5 star accommodation with everything you need for a truly wonderful holiday. The kids loved the games room and the pool, had a great time at all the theme parks. Cannot wait to recommend to friends and family.


J.T. – Ontario, Canada. Stayed 12th March 2011

We had a wonderful vacation and loved everything about the house. The kids lived in the pool. Everyone enjoyed their vacation. Thank you for allowing us the use of your beautiful home!


E & V – Alberta, Canada. Stayed 11th February 2011

Best vacation ever! Great home. Thanks.


N & J – Nova Scotia, Canada. Stayed 1st February 2011

Beautiful home, we enjoyed it very much. Pool area is great, lots of room.


S.T. - Surrey, U.K. Stayed 16th October 2010

We stayed in this lovely villa in October 2010 for two weeks with our two children (7 & 9), father in law and two other couples so there was ample room for all 9 of us, The villa was well kitted out with all the mod cons you could ask for and decorated and furnished to a very high standard. The villa is pleasantly bright and airy, clean and modern, making our stay extremely comfortable and relaxing.

The villa is conveniently located to all the theme parks, malls and restaurants, yet quiet enough to enjoy the neighbourly surroundings. A big selling point is the games rooms (which we had many a fun night in) and the private pool which was a God send for the days when we just wanted to chill out.

We would definitely come back to this lovely 'home from home' villa which comes highly recommended.


Z.T. – Birmingham, U.K. Stayed 2nd September 2010

The house was beautiful, clean and spacious. We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely be showing it to others. Once again thank you both for letting us stay in your 5 star house.


S.P. – Birmingham, U.K. Stayed 2nd September 2010

There isn’t one criticism I could make about the house. The house really did feel like home. I was pleased with the added extras such as hairdryers in the bathrooms. The house itself is huge but under no circumstances does it detract for the elegant charm around your home. Thank you for letting me experience your home. It was a privilege.


B.M. – Surrey, U.K. Stayed 2nd August 2010

Grandpa spent quality time with his three grandchildren and families in this wonderful and clean accommodation – sleeping in the best and largest bedroom of the property upstairs. 

The swimming pool is a big attraction for everyone, with a separate Jacuzzi and comfortable seating area. The games room was popular and used by all the family during our stay. Other board and card games are provided. Variety of restaurants are close by as are the supermarkets too. One and a half hours drive to Tampa Bay Rays. We were able to watch our first baseball match – always learning! All kinds of theme parks are within driving distance. Paradise for children and their families for days out. Another very happy family holiday stored away in our memory banks. I would not hesitate to recommend this spacious accommodation.


C.M. – Oklahoma, U.S.A. Stayed 24th June 2010

Wonderful home! We cancelled our beachfront hotel to stay another night!


L.S. – North Dakota, U.S.A. Stayed 8th March 2010

We appreciate you sharing your beautiful home with our family. We would definitely recommend to family and friends and would love to visit again!!